You are here:   Representatives
  
 OFFICERS

Shae Christakis 
Chair

Nan Warren
Co-Chair

Chat Chacon
Recording Secretary

 



  

   OFFICERS

Shae Christakis - Chairwoman
twu.shae@yahoo.com | 817-320-7499 cell
Message from our Chairwoman


Nan Warren - Co-Chairwoman
mznanwarren83@gmail.com | 817-655-3969 cell
Message from our Co-Chairwoman

Cat Chacon - Recording Secretary
cattchacon@gmail.com | 
Message from our Recording Secretary

 

LOCAL

NAME

CONTACT

 

 

 

501

 Sharon Fink

E-mail -  


502


Tom Pickle
Sharon Polk


E-mail - 
E-mail – breion@aol.com


510


Pam Thomas
Monica Mazara


E-mail – pam4homeint@aol.com
E-mail – mazara1023@comcast.net


512


Diana Tiggs
 


E-mail –
 

513

Gloria Roberson
Shurla Hurley
Shae Christakis
Lori Ahrenberg
Audrey VanHook
Angi Tucker

E-mail –
E-mail –
E-mail –twu.shae@yahoo.com
E-mail –
E-mail -
E-mail - bagonia32@aol.com


514


Malinda Hamm
Jane Buntthobson
Beverly Love


E-mail – malinda64@netzero.com
E-mail – janebuntt@cox.net
E-mail

 

 

 

526

Alison Christopher

E-mail – alisonc@tds.net
Office 912-882-9377 Cell 912-552-7311
 

527

Benyoel Morgan

Tracy Clark

E-mail – twul527@twulocal527.org
Office 706-863-7025
E-mail -
 

550

Catherine Jackson

E-mail – cjackson550@twu.org
Cell 410-507-05151
 

555

Margaret Sadler

Angela Kasse

E-mail – twu555girl@gmail.com
Cell 817-706-8637
E-mail – akasse@twu.org
Cell 240-529-8255
 

556

Gwen York
Cat Chacon
Latonia Benoit

E-mail – gyork@twu.org
E-mail – cattchacon@gmail.com
E-mail 
 

591

Nan Warren
Sharon Riffle
Jackie Joyner
JoJo Jennings
Debra Laroe
Kim Kendrick

E-mail - mznanwarren83@gmail.com
E-mail - aaviatrix@yahoo.com 
E-mail – jackietwu561@hotmail.com
E-mail - Caribbean_masala@yahoo.com
E-mail – Debra.Laroe@yahoo.com
E-mail -
 

567

Carolyn Burton
Linda Dill
 

E-mail – kccb-rider@msn.com

568

Joyce Frissora
Gilda Brown-Suluki

Office 305-874-2788
E-mail – gbsuluki@gmail.com

575

Diana Thomas
Traci Gosda

E-mail – d.thomas@twu575.org
E-mail

 

  


Int’l

Garry Drummond

Office 817-282-2544
E-mail – gdrummond@twu.org

 

 

 

Int’l

Gwen York

E-mail – gyork@twu.org  

 ADDITIONAL LINKS